Toying around with Domo Animate

I finally had time to check out the Domo Animate site, which allows a user to easily (yes, it is easy to use) create animated comics, which can then be shared or embedded into other sites. It’s free (always a plus) and great fun. I haven’t thought too deep about how to use it for the classroom (I am stymied again by email registrations, since my school does not have email for students).

But, check out my creations:
DomoNation.com: Interplanetary Games by dogtrax

Like it? Create your own at DomoNation.com. It’s free and fun!
and one that I made for my Tech Friends:
DomoNation.com: A gathering of Tech Friends by dogtrax

Like it? Create your own at DomoNation.com. It’s free and fun!
Peace (in the animated world),
Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *