Wallwisher and the UN Declaration of HUman Rights

I am experimenting here with a site called Wallwisher, which I learned about from the Little Kids, Big Possibilities presentation by Kelly Hines at the K12 Online Conference, which launched this week. Wallwisher is a sort of brainstorming wall and I want to see if I can use it today with my students as we talk about Article 26 of the United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights and the focus on educating young people. We are reading Three Cups of Tea and Greg Mortenson references the UN document in his opening.
I want to use Wallwisher to have each class brainstorm what young people have a right to in this world, including education.

SO, let’s see if Wallwisher will embed in Edublogs:

Peace (on the wall),

Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *