The Great August Blog Pull-Back

blogvacation
It’s the time of year when I step back from blogging for a stretch and give my mind and my blog a rest. If you are a regular reader, thank you for coming by each day and I will be writing again when September rolls around. If you are a newcomer, welcome to my blog site and I hope you find me again in a few weeks.

I’ll still be writing here and there (on Twitter, at our iAnthology, for various websites where I write reviews — although I’ll be slowing down all around there, too, in August), but not here at Kevin’s Meandering Mind. I find that stepping away from the blog makes me appreciate the act of blogging more on the return, and allows me to concentrate on other things, like my family.

Write to you soon!

Peace (in rest mode),
Kevin

3 Comments
  1. Good idea, It was nice for me to take a break in July. 🙂 See you in September… there’s a song in there
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *