Tryin’ 2B Funny: An Occasional Bit of Humor

Every now then, I get the urge to try my hand at humor. I’m not saying it works. But I try. It usually comes to me in odd moments, like when I am walking the dog, or playing my saxophone, or reading the newspaper in the mornings. Most of the time, I let those odd thoughts go. I wouldn’t want too many folks to think I am that odd. Other times, I think: I should write that down. Then I forget what I was thinking. When I do remember, and I do write them down, they are never as funny as when I first thought up the idea. Why is that? Anyway, this week, I am going to try to share some humor writing here. So, consider yourself warned.
Tryin 2B Funny intro comic
Here are some past posts on the humor theme.

Peace (and thank for reading),
Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *