More Video Game Storyboarding: The Student Perspective


The other day, I shared out my storyboarding process around game design. This week, my students have been working on their own storyboards for their own science-based video games. While this step may not help every single student, it does help many by focusing their attention on development of a game idea over a series of levels, and provides a road map forward. Here, one of my students explains her storyboarding, and her storyboard and two others are down below. (The video is part of a larger video project I am undertaking to document our work with video game design).
Nicole Storyboard
Storyboard
Wes Storyboard
Peace (on the board),
Kevin

 

One Comment
  1. Pingback: Talking Video Game Storyboarding with New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *