This Summer, We’re Making Learning Connected

This is a “Teaser” post only, as more information about an exciting project I am involved with via the National Writing Project will be coming forth in the next week or so. But, we are gearing up for a free online summer adventure that I would love to have you (yep, you .. and you .. and all of you) dive into with me. It will involve Connected Learning, writing and making things (digital and/or non-digital — you decide).

The folks behind the scenes are making “teasers” for the concept, and I remixed some of the work of the others (see diagram below the video.) Keep an eye out for news and sign-ups for Making Writing Connected in the coming days. We will have a website up and running soon, where you can sign up for more news about the free (!) summer program. We’d love to have you involved this summer.

And a friend asked me to explain how I made this movie trailer, so:
Making the MOOC Movie Trailer

Peace (in the share),
Kevin

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *