Learning About IOS App Development

I’m going to be trying something new over the next few months. I am going to try to teach myself about IOS Apps and how to make them. I have no clear vision of how it will turn out, but my hope is that at least I get an understanding of how one goes about creating and publishing apps. I am going to document the journey with various reflections and, hopefully, some comics to poke fun at myself.

Here, I used an app called Telegami how appropriate) to set the stage:


I then used Vine to share the book I am using as my main resource:


And here is my longer video reflection:


But let’s not forget my comic, too, revisiting two former characters that I had created called The Tweets.
The Tweets: App Development1

Peace (in unexplored terrain),
Kevin

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *