The Swarm Creates … Collaborative Autoethnography

Untext Screenshot

A wonderful article by a collaborative group of scholarly friends about the creation of something known as the Untext (from last year’s Rhizomatic Learning experience) reminded me that I forgot to share this post a few weeks ago.

First, check out the post at Hybrid Pedagogy: Writing the Unreadible Untext.

Second, you can read through some of my annotation of that article. Others might be mixed in, too, since the link is for a tag itself.

Next, you can take another view the Untext via that I participated in the this multimedia document, which stemmed from that same Rhizomatic Learning exploration. It was shared as a presentation at a recent conference. I love how we were able to bring so many of our voices and ideas into the mix.

Peace (in the swarm),
Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *