A Wild Story from the Wild West, All Folded Up

Western106 Folded Story Wordcloud

I brought the idea of a Folded Story to my Western106 folks, hoping to create a 25-fold story (one piece at a time, as exquisite corpse) with a Western theme. I had a good handful of folks participate, so I was happy to be collaborating.

Here is what we ended up with. Strange, yes? But centered on a sort of Western theme? Yes. Success! (The word cloud is the text of the story. I guess we like our coffee, and the sheriff made a late but regular appearance.)

Everything is West of Here (A folded story of the West) by KevinHodgson

Funny how it ended on a cliffhanger … Where does it go from here?

Peace (beyond the fold),
Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *