Six Countries … 30 Postcards … Many Connections

Making postcards

I spent part of my day yesterday, working on completing another round of CLMOOC postcards. This one has a sort of secret gift involved, so I won’t say much about the content of my postcards. But I mailed out 30 postcards (along an old picture book theme), and noticed that I had SIX different countries as destination points. That’s pretty darn cool (if a bit expensive … but worth it!).

I keep wondering of the postmaster at our small neighborhood Post Office is finally going to break down and say all right … what’s up with all of these postcards you keep sending out? But he remains curiously impassive.

Learn more about the CLMOOC Postcard Project at the CLMOOC Make Bank.

Peace (it’s in the post),
Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *