Dream Scenes, complete


The deadline for students to complete their Dream Scene digital story projects came yesterday and, with me shouting out “20 minutes” and “seven minutes” in my teacherly count-down mode, every single student (except one) finished up their projects on time. Phew. That’s about 80 digital stories, with me scrambling around on my flash drive to get a copy of them all.

I decided to use my classroom Flickr account to host the videos, since I can put each class into a set, and then the sets into a collection, and then embed the sets right into our classroom blog for parents to view, and for classes to see each other’s dreams.

Here, I gathered up some of the music-themed dreams, since I have a soft spot for budding musicians.

Peace (in the dreams),
Kevin

One Comment
  1. Pingback: Day in a Sentence – transitioning into a new year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *