Remembering my Webcomic Classes

I am starting to do a little work to get ready for the upcoming school year. One of my tasks is to “archive” the four spaces on our BitStrips community where my students last year did various webcomics. Bitstrips does a neat thing: it creates a “class photo” of all of the users, with their webcomic avatars. I was checking out the four classes the other day, laughing at the ways in which young people ‘create and show’ themselves with webcomic creators.
classpicture1
classpicture2
classpicture3
classpicture4

Here are my four classes, just before I put them into the archive bin to make way for this coming year’s crop of students.

Peace (in the remembering),
Kevin

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *