Make/Hack/Play: Making a Song

I’m working in a short, open course called Make/Hack/Play that is being facilitated by my friend, Karen Fasimpaur. It is run through the P2PU site, and Karen is using elements from this summer’s Making Learning Connected MOOC to engage participants in a series of “makes.” (You can join us, too. Come on.)

For the first week, I decided to “make a song.” (Karen’s suggestion was to make something in physical space and I am not sure I followed the rules, although sound waves are physical, right?) Tomorrow, I will explain the logistics of the video, in case you are curious and want to make your own. But today, I just wanted to share the Make itself.

Peace (in the song),
Kevin

 

 

One Comment
  1. Gorgeous. What a great way to go back and look at your process. Making a song that works is always magic. Love the last line – my hubby and kids are my anchor in catastrophe, thanks so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *