The Right Poems for the Right Time in the Right Space

Untitled
It’s not as if I woke yesterday morning and thought, you know, today will be filled with haikus. But it was, and I think it all began with a #nerdlution friend’s tweet as a haiku, which led me to write one, and then I thought, why not invite other #nerdlution friends to come along for the writing fun. Soon enough, the feed filled up with three line haiku poetry. It was the right writing for the right time in the right space, and throughout the day, more and more poems kept filtering in. I guess we were all in a Haiku-ish kind of mood.

I collected as many as I could through the day in this Storify, and if I missed yours, I humbly apologize.

Peace (in the poems),
Kevin

 

2 Comments
  1. First of all, I LOVE the picture with the fingers talking! That’s hilarious! Secondly, the haikus…I have no words. They are awesome! Some are funny, some inspiring, and I can relate to so many. Thank you for sharing and posting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *