A Rhizomatic Quote Parade

I spent a part of my day yesterday (when the family was out of the house) reading through blog posts from the Rhizomatic Learning community. What smart peeps! I saw so many quotes and lines that I started to grab the words and format them. I was sharing them out on Twitter when I realized I should pull them together into a single file, so I used Animoto and the soundtrack to the Quote Parade video is one that Ron and I worked on collaboratively earlier in the #rhizo15.

What’s intriguing about quote pulling is that the words are out of context, and yet, if one right, they can stand on their own. I think they do here, and I am grateful to be running around with such insightful writers and thinkers and educators.

Peace (in the “words”),
Kevin

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *