We asked, Bitstrips listened

We have been using the Bitstrips for Schools comic site this year, periodically, and last school year, when I joined the developers of the site on Teachers Teaching Teachers, we discussed some ideas that I (and others) thought would be helpful to teachers and students: the ability to embed the comics in a blog and the ability to directly download the comics as an image file.

I am sure I am not the only one to ask for these things, but Bitstrips listened to us and there is now the ability to do both of these kinds of sharing.

So, a big thank you to Bitstrips for listening to us users. I appreciate it.

Here, I want to give it a try with a student comic:

Peace (in the comics),
Kevin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *