Remembering the Collaborative ABC Movie Project


These videos were in my Google Video archives as part of our Collaborative ABC Movie Project from a few years ago, as my friend Bonnie and I sought to explore digital storytelling with a bunch of other connected friends. The other videos are scattered about in other people’s collections or hard drives, no doubt (we had used the now-extinct site, JumpCut, to pull them all together and even edit them together on Jumpcut, which was a pretty neat experience). I still got a kick out of seeing what we were doing with that project, and thinking about how much I learned about digital storytelling, collaboration and coordinating a huge project.

Head to the ABC Movie Playlist

Peace (in the stories),
Kevin

 

One Comment
  1. What a wonderful project to chew our digital teeth on
    Seems like a new collaboration is always around the corner 🙂
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *