Collaboratively Color Coding a Credo

Colored Coded Credo

Last week, we worked on credos and belief systems in the Making Learning Connected MOOC. I used podcasting and Voicethread for my credo, opening it up for input and reaction from others. But I noticed that Chad Sansing had done some interesting things around color-coding credos with the principles of Connected Learning. I decided to follow his lead and a site called Prism (or “Good Guy” Prism, as Chad referred to it, given the name recognition these days with Snowden and NSA).

The site is a coding site, allowing you to set up a system of coding text, and then opening it up to others. Honestly, I am still figuring it out, but I put the text of my Credo into the site and worked on some coding, and now, I am opening it up to you to do the same. The results of this kind of collaboration will comeĀ  clearer as more folks dive in.

Please visit my Credo and add some color. (You will need to sign up, I believe).

Thanks!

Peace (in the colors),
Kevin

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *